Kamis, 18 November 2010

50 Cent to appear on posthumous Michael Jackson album

50 Cent to appear on posthumous Michael Jackson album

50 Cent 50 Cent appears on the new Michael Jackson album, due out in December

50 Cent, Akon and Lenny Kravitz will all feature on the upcoming posthumous album from Michael Jackson.

Epic Records and Jackson's estate say a song called Hold My Hand featuring Beautiful singer Akon will be the first single and will debut on Jackson's website on Monday (15 November).

Akon says the song was leaked two years ago before Michael Jackson's death but it wasn't finished.

He says it's now done and he's proud to have worked with one of his idols.

He said: "The world was not ready to hear Hold My Hand when it leaked a couple years ago.

"We were devastated about it. But its time has definitely come; now in its final state, it has become an incredible, beautiful, anthemic song.

"I'm so proud to have had the chance to work with Michael, one of my all time idols."

50 Cent appears on a track called Monster while Lenny Kravitz features on (I Can't Make It) Another Day.

Michael will feature 10 songs and is due out on 14 December.

The song Breaking News debuted on Michael Jackson's site this week.

Sony Music has already dismissed claims that the vocals weren't those of the star.

It said at the weekend it had "complete confidence" they were genuine after reports that his two eldest nephews thought otherwise.

The tracklisting for Michael is as follows:

1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)

2. Hollywood Tonight

3. Keep Your Head Up

4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me

5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)

6. Best Of Joy

7. Breaking News

8. (I Can't Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)

9. Behind The Mask

10. Much Too Soon

2 komentar:

  1. Link ente udh ane pasang gan. Silahkan di cek.. Di tunggu ya backlinkNy..

  2. Ok gan,.link nte juga dah ane pasang.trims n salam blogger :)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...